NameMaria
NicknameMaria_Maria
HometownKharkov, Ukraine
Date of birthAugust 05, 1984 (38 y.)
Height176 cm (5'9")
Weight140 lbs (64 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationmanager

I am

I am loyal, soft and gentle nature, in need of care. I’m clever, elegant, ironic. For my love I’m ready to share everything I have. I am in search of true love ... or at least bright novel!
I dream of exciting adventures, I'm full of ideas and expectations. Life can often be unpredictable, I love all of mysterious and unpredictable. In my heart I am a child, but in life - practical, purposeful woman.
I love animals, especially dogs. I like big dogs. They are strong and brave, and at the same time, kind and loyal.
I do not like just sitting at home, I like to communicate and make new friends. I love romantic evenings ... Truly, I’m a sweet little princess) And I wish to meet a man who will treat me like that.
I love all that creates comfort) My house - is my Fortress. But also I enjoy spending time in nature, near the water, sunbathing, swimming.
Twice a week I’m doing aerobics in order to be in a good form.

Age range 40-70

Looking for

Seeking a careful loving man, who needs my warmth, deserves trust. I think that love from the first look is stupid. It does not matter if the search for a knight will take a little longer than desired. The main thing is the result, which I hope will exceed all expectations.
Adequate perception of reality Smile) Be yourself and let me be myself also! Do not make me be like you, or anyone else, because I do not want you to be like meSmile)
I would like to meet a person with a mature mentality, a healthy sense of humor, self-esteem and two legs standing on the ground ... Should be: the lack of psycho-sexual disorders and cockroaches in the head) Power (internal) + mind + generosity + sense of humor. This is the strong combination of qualities. Can lose my mind from them! Smile

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers