NameKatya
Nickname.Katenbka.
HometownKharkov, Ukraine
Date of birthDecember 05, 1982 (40 y.)
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorRed
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationartist

I am

I am a very active person and I am looking for my man here. I will be happy to try different activities together and always open to trying something new.
I think this will make our relationship happy and our love stronger.
I think it is very important to respect each other and to say warm words. Touches and kisses is a way to express our feeling. Do you agree?
I think that simple hugs can solve 50% of problems which can happen between us.
And being polite like simple wishes of good night and wishes of good day can make our love last forever.
I am a very romantic person and would enjoy watching sunsets together with big pleasure. I am a very caring person, love to cook and to care about home.
But I would be very happy if you help me sometimes lol.
I realize that life is not always perfect and sometimes we have problems. I will be always by your side to help and support if something will happen.
In everyday life, I think it is important to communicate so we can always find a compromise in our relationship.

Age range 40-67

Looking for

Active person who has a good sense of humor, intelligent and interesting to communicate with. I would be happy if you are a sincere person as I don't like lies.
I want to find a man who wants a family and ready to be a loving husband. I would like if you are not a selfish person. Good if you can express feelings)))
And of course I want my man to respect me and of course love me so I can feel safe and protected with you.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers