HometownKharkiv, Ukraine
Date of birthSeptember 28, 1967 (55 y.)
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight150 lbs (68 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorHazel
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

I am very kind, cheerful, with an excellent sense of humor, I easily find a common language with the interlocutor, a very gentle creative nature, I strive to be in a state of harmony, I can understand and forgive a person, but I can not justify a lie and betrayal! I really like to travel and want to cross through many countries, but want to do it with a good man, whom I am looking here!
I lead an active lifestyle, I visit gym every week, go hiking, do yoga, I like to relax outdoors having fun with friends, like to spend time by the fire, and of course as every woman I want to enjoy a romantic dinner by candlelight with my beloved man!
I like to create cosines in the house. I make gifts with my own hands with pleasure, with pleasure learn something new through training, I cook deliciously and will be glad to cook for you something delicious every day.
I like to read and I watch cheerful comedies with pleasure.

Age range 52-75

Looking for

I want to meet kind and loving man, with whom we will share our interests and enjoy time together not only as man and woman, but as good friends. I dream to create a family and to give all my love and warmth to my man and of course want to feel new wave of love and tenderness from him. I am one man woman and want to meet the only one to who I will give all my warmth, tenderness and love and who will reciprocate to me. A man who will love me with all his heart and with whom we will begin our sweet love story and bring bright and passion to each other lives!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers