NameOleksandra
NicknameOleksandra90
HometownLugansk, Ukraine
Date of birthSeptember 07, 1990 (32 y.)
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationmanager

I am

Have you ever met a woman who makes you feel crazy with love and passion? A woman to share life adventures together, your best lover and your loyal friend who would keep you happy and smiling. I can be THAT woman for you. Try me and you forget the rest)) I love hiking, traveling,walking near sea,adventure. I like people who understand humor, and that you will never be bored. Dreaming for a man to share my passion for sports could be me with a pair in dance and was a connoisseur of my cooking).
I am mature woman, I have realistic expectations and it will help me to understand you more, to be focused on satisfying your needs. I know from my life experience that feeling wanted, needed and appreciated is important to you and the more I make you feel like a Superman, the more appreciative you’re of me.

Age range 25-58

Looking for

Maybe you are my special one, dear? I love adventure, and I love to explore and go camping or traveling whenever I get a chance. I would love to sit under the stars cuddling my man, both of us wrapped in a warm blanket, hearts beating so close that we can hear them like the rhythm of a drum… Maybe you share with me your interests,tell me about your Hobbies? What quality of character is most important to you in your beloved? I am open to everything new! Sometimes naive , sometimes cute, sometimes naughty, and sometimes wise – it is all about me. Dear, maybe you can see more?

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers