HometownKharkov, Ukraine
Date of birthJanuary 25, 1971 (52 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight140 lbs (64 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children

I am

It is not easy to write about myself and especially about my own personality, as other people would be more objective in this task, I believe. But I can say that I am loyal, sometimes, emotional, sometimes, sentimental and stubborn. But at the same time, I am friendly, communicative, and kind. It is easy for me to find a common language with people I hardly know. I love children and they love me. I am convinced that we have to accept other people just in a way they are. No one is perfect and life is too short to try to change someone else, as it is always better to start from yourself.

Age range 40-70

Looking for

Every woman has a certain picture in her head as for a man she would like to spend her life with. As for me, I am not an exception and have my own picture))) I see my future husband as a reliable and responsible man, who is able to take care of his woman and of his family, who is hard working, but at the same time, who always puts the family first. I am looking for a woman, who is able to appreciate a calm romantic evening at home, tasty homemade food and the warmth and coziness of his family nest. For sure, I am looking for someone with similar interests, because, I think partners should be interesting for each other.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers