NameTatiana
NicknameHUGE LOVE!
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthJune 24, 1996 (26 y.)
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight100 lbs (45 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorFair
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationpart time work, part time studies

I am

Hello everybody! My name is Tatiana, I am from Kiev, I partly work as a fitness trainer and partly study to become a master of tattoo. Also, I study graphic design. I got higher education in Kiev as a designer and I want o to develop myself in the art sphere, I like it, this is my cup of tea. At my free time from studies and work I like to read, to meet friends and swim. My hobbies are travelling and riding horses. This is very expensive timespending, that is why I can do it very rarely. Do you want that our first meeting can become a horse riding?! dont you think that this is romantic and unusual?
My dream is to open a studio of tattoos and to have my own little family. But me, myself - I don't have any tattoos. You can see in my profile sexy photos in lingerie... I hope, that you will not think badly about me because of this... I have a nice sportive figure and I was invited to make an advertisement for a lingerie shop and I agreed, it is a good honor for me))) I love Asian cuisine, I adore healthy seafood during summertime I adore drinking tasty smoothies. I hope, that you will read my profile and we will find something in common! During my life, I visited 15 countries! And you, do you like traveling?!

Age range 30-80

Looking for

I want a man, who will come to meet me in Kyiv and who would be happy to share his life with me! I would be happy if we could travel together and enjoy our lives, to get a mutual positive experience while travelling... Travelling gives a lot of emotions! isn't it? And, when I am speaking about this, I mean travelling not only abroad, but also around local areas. I want t to have a strong man by my side, with whom I could feel a little weak lady! I don't know why, but a strong man is associated with a mature man, an older man, than me... I suppose this is what I need!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers