HometownPskov, Russia
Date of birthFebruary 28, 1991 (31 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorGray
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationEntertainer, babysitter

I am

If people ask me do describe myself, the first I answer is that I can do everything Smile Really, I got accustomed to rely only on myself and that`s why I can not only cook a dinner but to hammer in a nail or assemble a cabinet SmileI studied to be a speech therapist but life turned some changed to my plans and now I work as an entertainer on children and adults events, sometimes I also work as a babysitter and a pedagogue. I like it, that`s nice that I can gift people a good mood)That`s why I am very outgoing and sociable lady Smile
I like dancing, singing, doing something by my hands, I also do sports.I am crazy about driving and I dream to get a car ASAP as my Golf was old and I sold it.I like to watch films ("Mary Poppins", " A Walk to Remember", "Three Steps Above Heaven"Wink, reading (Theodore Dreiser is my favorite), I also like animals and I have a cat, her name is Friday Smile

Age range 30-50

Looking for

You see I am divorced. And that life period gave me a great understanding that it is important to hear each other in relation, to trust, to help, to support, to strive to each other. And only in this case relations can be good. Love is not all, unfortunately. Moreover, I think that people in a couple should have common interests.And I don`t want to waste my time on useless talks and contacts. I don`t need any of romantic communications with a person I don`t like just because it is "better than nothing". For me, it is not better. I want to find my relations: happy, strong and mutual.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers