HometownKharkiv, Ukraine
Date of birthOctober 14, 1986 (33 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorGray
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

I am a true woman and you will feel yourself comfortable with me and will be sure in tomorrow's day, as my friends say. I have three rules at home:
1. Hunger should be satisfied (I am a great cook)
2. I can cheer you up if you are sad or need a support. ( I am positive and optimistic)
3. Everything should be washed and clean. I am very tidy person
As to my character, I am easy-going and cheerful. I am an active woman, who loves sport, but family is the most important thing in my life!

Age range 32-68

Looking for

I am looking for man to share all my tenderness and passion with. I have too much love and I want to give it to you. My heart is open for the new and warm feeling
A man must always be himself. I do not like people who try to impress the environment with their behavior. I find it very funny) I respect people who never nose up and are open for communication) I appreciate the sense of humor and perseverance in achieving of goals!
One day a friend of my father told me the words which became a creed in life and principle in the search of people with whom I go through life together: People tell the truth" If a man has money he will fill himself comfortable everywhere. If he doesn't have money it will be difficult to reach it. But if a person doesn't have morral values , money in his hand is rubbish cause he is empty inside and weak morally "

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers