NameAnastasia
NicknameDevil*Girl
HometownSergiyev Posad, Russia
Date of birthJanuary 06, 1994 (27 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationBeauty Technologist

I am

A woman of dreams, a woman of goals, that’s who I am. I’m a person that believes that dreams and goals are what we live for, facing obstructions and handling them is a suspension of life, and what we love is the fuel that keeps us moving toward our dreams. For me, life is like a path, a long one. A path that has splinters and nails, a path that sometimes is so dark that you don’t know where you’re heading to, but at the end of that path there’s light, the light that we’re all heading to. On that path you meet people on your way; some may leave remarkable things and touches on you, others may leave scars... It's time to be happy and if you are ready for it, join me on this journey. I invite you with me!

Age range 27-81

Looking for

So, who is the man I am looking for? First of all, a guy who values honesty above all. A guy like this takes relationships to a new level – no more worrying when he doesn’t text or bad feelings when he goes out with his friends. I want to feel safe and relaxed in a relationship so I believe that everything starts with trust. I need a man with a good sense of humor. I don't think I surprise you with that, do I? After all, who wants to spend a lifetime with someone who can’t take a joke? If you can make me laugh I am all yours! There are a few more things I would add to this list but you will learn them when you write to me personally, so welcome Smile

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers