NameSandra
NicknameSPICY_MIX
HometownSimferopol, Russia
Date of birthMarch 28, 1996 (24 y.)
Height172 cm (5'7")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
EducationStudent
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationSecretary

I am

What to say about myself? Of course, I can tell you a lot of pleasant qualities about my person but I think it would be better if you can feel me and see my real character. I am as I am. I can be naive, I can be harmful and sensual, tender and passionate at the same time. But first of all, I want to say that I am a romantic, kind and optimistic woman. I want to love and to be loved. I think it's a normal desire for every woman. Do you agree with me? I am not looking just for a flirt on this site, I do not need just a virtual flirt. Only a real and serious, romantic relationship with a real happiness with my lovely man. Is this you?

Age range 27-80

Looking for

My dear stranger, first of all, I want to say that your education, your hairstyle and the color of your eyes, your foot size and your age don't matter to me at all. All people are different, with own positive and negative qualities, and I do not look for an ideal person. I just need a man who will love me, understand me and respect me. I think it's very important when a man and a woman understand each other from one word and even without any words. It's the first step to be happy and to have a long relationship. I am ready to make this first step towards you. And what about you?

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers