NameTatyana
NicknameTatyana_Genuine_5
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthJuly 20, 1966 (55 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorRed
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationlessee

I am

I am real and genuine in my intentions to create a committed, loving, heartfelt relationship. If you get to know me you will recognize a charming, loving, benevolent, sympathetic and caring nature of mine. I am very feminine with graceful walk and soft voice but I can be strong if it is needed. I am a good problem-solver and I am not afraid of difficulties. I am kind and understanding, patient and forgiving, open for compromises, ready to listen to my partner's opinion, support him no matter what and be a real team. I am just a woman who wants to live for my partner and to devote every day for making him really happy, filling his life with gentleness, affection, warmth and harmony of home hearth.
I am tidy and I love when my dwelling is clean, so, I do my household chores with pleasure. Well, I love my home a lot and I enjoy creating comfort in it. Cooking gives me a wonderful chance for me to relax and make my days filled with tasty flavor. Surprised) I often experiment with new recipes, bake. I do fitness, go to gym regularly in order to keep my body in a good shape. I enjoy reading, I like romantic movies, pleasant music. I adore picnics and I find it really pleasant to sit near the fire in a warm summer night.

Age range 53-99

Looking for

It is important for me that my future partner would be my supporter in life, the one whom I could rely on under any life circumstances. I hope that he will be a man with
kind heart, understanding mind and passionate love inside  - I want to feel desired and needed so much. I appreciate sincerity and openness a lot.
 

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers