HometownPskov, Russia
Date of birthMay 08, 1994 (27 y.)
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBlue
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I am a person that likes to laugh a lotSmile
. I am not a people person but I like to make new friends. And I would be happy to find a partner in life here. I think this site gives a great opportunity to get aquatint with new people.
I can travel to Europe whenever I want or have time, from work, so I hope we will meet one day.
As I am originally from Europe, I have citizenship of it and even do not need documents to go there

I like to read but because of my work I don’t have time to read new books now. My favorite authors are Gabriel García Márquez, I have read a lot of his books, Marc Levy, Victor Marie Hugo, Haruki Murakami and Yuval Noah Harari. Also, of course I like to read Russian classics.

I like different styles of music, from Jazz like Francis Albert Sinatra, Ella Jane Fitzgerald, to Billie Eilish, Beyoncé and Ariana Grande, or new top songs on Apple Music Very Happy

Age range 25-55

Looking for

I am seeking for a real partner in life who will be interested in me, my interests and happiness. Who won’t lie and will be a good friend to me. I need a man who will be a man of his word. He should be funny and brave, it would be a great combination Smile , I hope that it will be you. I love beauty of nature and like adventures, hope we could experience it together. But sometimes I just want to stay home order some food and watch films or TV shows, and I want a man to be with me Smile . ❤❤❤

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers