NameAlesya
NicknameAlesya_K
HometownSevastopol, Russia
Date of birthDecember 21, 1987 (30 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationfitness instructor

I am

I'm kind tender and in the same time I'm goal oriented. A beautiful woman is the one who never compare herself with others. A real woman uses her lips for Truth, her voice for compliments for her special man, her ears for Compassion, her hands for mans body and her heart for Love. Sure there are MORE intimate things that only parents can share how to use their bodies and souls. I am willing to be open with my guy come home and have some fun i will be compatible partner not just a housewife. I want to inspire you and please the way you deserve it.

Age range 38-99

Looking for

I am here because I feel I am desperately lonely sometimes…. I am looking for a man who would stretch me his hand when I need his help and who would accept mine when I stretch in return. I am looking for mutual understanding.Looking for somebody Special for life, simple man....just simple man who is ready to think not just about himself , but to think of us being a couple... this is very important to think about two of us as one and the whole... I will bring the best into your life believe me... great qualities - wisdom, equanimity, prudence , hope you have all them? but the main thing is feeling, we will understand it!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers