HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthNovember 24, 1994 (28 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
English levelAdvanced
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationteacher of English

I am

I am here, a loving, sensual, sexy, feminine, also understanding and caring woman, the one you have been looking for so long in your life. I know that I will be a faithful and affectionate partner for my future soul mate. Are you the one? Smile Please, recognize my joyful and cheerful nature and real talent never loose hope and sense of humor no matter what. I am a romantic person and I am able to do something unusual and special for my beloved man. I have a great amount of optimism and flexible mind. I always put myself on other people's place in order to understand them better, and as a result I am very compromising and compliant. Smile I am open and easy to find a common language with. I like to learn and devote time to self-development, I absorb much information and useful facts from books and the world around. I am flexible and not afraid of work, difficulties and changes. I never get offended by trifles and forgive quickly.

Age range 30-55

Looking for

I could be very inventive in order to please my future partner... Smile I love to surprise my man with some small, personal gifts, I will express my love to him in the way I will lavish my gentleness and affection with words and actions and show my passion and seductiveness in our bed as well as I
will organize our home life and in amazingly tasty dishes I will cook for him. I enjoy cooking as I believe that one should eat healthy homemade food to keep fit and to stay healthy. I like to stay at home with my beloved man, to have a romantic meal, to watch an interesting movie. I adore learning foreign languages and I am really good at it. I exercise regularly to keep a good shape. I enjoy fitness and track and field athletics. When I have free time I like to go to the cinema, to the theater. I also like to go to the nature to enjoy its beauty. Most of all I enjoy making my dear people happy!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers