NameOksana
NicknameSweet_lady_Oksana
HometownZhytomyr, Ukraine
Date of birthDecember 04, 1980 (36 y.)
Height162 cm (5'3")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeVery Cuddly
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 2 children
OccupationJournalist

I am

I belong to the fire element. If you get in touch with me for the first time, you would think that I'm very cold and unfeeling. But that's a wrong impression about me. I'm a very fragile and easily bruised person.
My every day is full of new information, diverse activities and responsibilities. As a journalist and a press secretary I used to deal with many different people and find common language with all of them.
They say that I'm a very gifted person and I'm inclined to trust people)
I'm a mother of 2 beautiful kids. I could state that I'm a happy person, but I miss something very important in everyone's life. I miss love and devotion. That's why I'm here. I'm looking for You!
Without You I'm incomplete, regardless all achievments in my life.

Age range 35-75

Looking for

It's very important to understand who I am looking for here. And I can describe my potential beloved man.
You are clever, you have an attractive appearance and uninterruptedly strive for self-perfection. You have hobbies and nice sense of humour. You know how to appreciate your woman and give her necessary freedom so she could become more interesting for you with every passing day.
You are an avid reader and still in a process of learning this world, in spite of your age. You are ready to take responsibility and perform deeds. We will mutually support each other and complete ourselves.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers