NameTaisir
NicknameBeautyPantera7
HometownKharkov, Ukraine
Date of birthSeptember 15, 1992 (26 y.)
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationthe master of eyelash extension

I am

My friends say that I am a good friend for them, that I am a person they can rely on, that they know I am always ready to help, to support, to listen, to understand. I would like to say that I am a family oriented woman and there is nothing more precious, more important for me than my own family, than family values and good morals, than people I love and care about. I do not stand cheating or treachery in the relationship, and loving someone believe in unconditional honesty and loyalty. I can add that I am an open person with a kind and forgiving heart, but as we all know, there are still some things, which are very hard to forgive.

Age range 25-65

Looking for

We all know that a good sense of humor is very important, especially in our nowadays life, but it does not mean that I am looking for a man, who will make me laugh all the time. In my mind, there is the right time for everything, but when it is necessary to be serious, I would better prefer him to judge about the things seriously, but when it is the right time to have fun, it would be amazing to have him all involved in the process) There is a little girl in my life, my precious daughter, and it is natural that I am looking for a man, who loves children, and who has enough love and care in his heart for two more women in his life.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers