NameAnastasiya
NicknameAnastasiya_Sweet_1
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthNovember 11, 1993 (25 y.)
Height163 cm (5'4")
Weight100 lbs (45 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationchemist, pharmacist

I am

Look into my eyes and you will sink in the ocean of my affection, charm and gentleness. I have an appealing look and feminine way to behave and I dream to surround my future partner with warmth, passion, love and care, fill his life with sensuality and explore new ways to please my soul mate. I know what it means to keep balance in a relationship and I am ready for compromises, discussion. I am very flexible, wise and considerate, understanding and supportive, respectful to thoughts, words, wishes, dreams and ambitions of my man. I am genuine and naturally optimistic, I am a smiling and easy-going person.
I love nature a lot and long walks in a park or a forest are much to my liking. I am active and love sports. I prefer jogging, fitness. I do horseback riding as a hobby. I am open and positive person, I enjoy communication but I also need quiet times at home reading a book or listening to pleasant music. I am not afarid of work and I eagerly do household chores. I am very tidy and it is very important for me to keep my home in order. I love to cook and every time I enjoy amazing my dear people with some extraordinary dishes.

Age range 30-60

Looking for

I would like my man to be kind, caring and faithful, honest, decisive, gentle and loving. My kindred soul should become my best friend and partner through the whole life. I would like to meet a partner who enjoys feeling the rhythm of life.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers