NameChristina
NicknameSpontaneousLady
HometownBerdyansk, Ukraine
Date of birthSeptember 08, 1995 (23 y.)
Height162 cm (5'3")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
EducationCollege
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationadministrator in the children's center

I am

I am a confectioner by education and a creative person in the soulWink)) I believe that for a person there is nothing impossible. And all who are looking for will always find. I am very optimistic, spontaneous and gentle. I love to joke and laugh ... and I like it when people laugh and share themself emotions)) I'm responsible, kind, honest. I have family values ​​that my parents gave me. No, I'm not perfect, no one is perfect. But, like everyone, I dream about love and I'm looking for my special person for real relationships. I hope to meet him here)In life I am kind, smiling, self-confident. I Believe I'll find a man who will be worthy of me, the man I love, I'll give you warmth and comfort. I do not like when people try to manipulate me when they lie to me.

Age range 25-43

Looking for

I need a man who will see in me his soul mate. Which will appreciate the family and the house, which loves spending time with his dear people. I do not want to be too demanding, I know that every person is unique and has his own character. I appreciate kindness and responsiveness in a partner. I would like my man to be optimistic and funny. We can share many things together. For example, to go in for sports together, travel and give our warmth and attention to each other. I want to meet a strong reliable man who is confident in himself knows how to appreciate and love a woman. I would like to create such a relationship so that we can understand each other.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers