HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthJanuary 15, 1994 (23 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorHazel
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I am an amazingly caring, attentive and affectionate woman and I will surely respect my future partner whole heartedly, be his shoulder to lean on, no matter what. I realize that sometimes tough times are the most testing phases of a relationship and I will surely stand by my soul mate as when the storm ends, love will shine brighter. Smile I am a real optimist and I see no reasons in negative thinking. I believe that there is a solution in any situation and with a definite portion of stamina, effective reaction and proper efforts any result can be achieved. I am patient and understanding in the relationship and I am able to evaluate the situation by putting myself in my beloved man's shoes, to compromise if it is necessarily. I will fall in love with my partner for the great person that he is - I will always remember that and will not try to change him and love him unconditionally not matter how pathetic it might sound.

I have a really creative nature and it finds a reflection in my drawings and poems I write myself. I used to dance and sing professionally before. Now when I am free I usually go to gym for fitness or just meet with my friends and go for a walk. I love nature and tourism. I believe that life is priceless, our world is our treasure. I am keen on photography because I can stop the moment and convey the feelings with the help of a photo, express the beauty of the scene or some important emotion. Staying at home I enjoy reading, watching TV, making my home comfortable, cooking. By the way my cooking skills will be another talent of mine I am going to impress my future partner with.

Age range 30-65

Looking for

I imagine my future soul mate as an understanding, supportive, caring person with an optimistic nature. I believe that trust is the most important part of the relationship, along with true love and respect. I hope that he will be a mature man and a reliable partner.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers