NameAnastasia
NicknameAngel*Anastasia
HometownKrasnodar, Russia
Date of birthJuly 22, 1989 (32 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationStewardess

I am

I have a very great desire to become happy and find a man whom I will also make happy. They say that nothing falls from the sky and you will never become happy without making any effort, so right now I am ready to work hard to become happy.
I believe in true love and I would like to show it to you, nothing can stop me right now, because I have a very strong belief that I will find my happiness here. I am in complete harmony with myself and with my body, I think you have noticed this, haven't you?
Femininity and sexuality ...
sensuality and tenderness... I think that not many women can combine these qualities.
I am a very positive lady, and my man will always see a bright smile on my face.
And, of course, he will get a delicious kiss for dessert with his morning cup of coffee before leaving for work.
I would like to change my life. Let's create our own little paradise, full of love, warmth, care, support and sensitivity... be mine, and I will be yours forever!!!

Age range 30-80

Looking for

In my future life, I want to see a man next to me who will complement me, and I will also complement him – and together we will be an ideal, happy and successful couple! And this means that my man must be reliable, kind, passionate and, of course, not devoid of romance in his soul and heart. And, of course, I want him to be the head of our family, and I will be his reliable domestic goddess. Life with me will be simple, without drama, in a cozy house, with a friendly atmosphere) so if you are a man who enjoys harmony and simple things - you are for me))
Just love and be loved)) I think that's enough?

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers