NameAnastasia
Nickname♥Woman_For_Love♥
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthNovember 18, 1991 (29 y.)
Height179 cm (5'10")
Weight140 lbs (64 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationSales Manager

I am

I spend my free time in nature. I love going out of town on weekends and breathing clean air, which gives me energy and strength for the whole week. I always take a book with me because I love to read and gain new knowledge. I think that a beautiful and intelligent girl is a rare combination, so I am proud of myself. You will definitely not be bored with me, I promise you. You only need to write to me.
I am very gentle and very sensual. And the fact that I have pragmatism allows you to always rely on me. Because I can always keep my promises. But at the same time, I really want to be always romantic. I like to cook a meal for my loved one. I want to always hold someone's hand. And I would also gladly meet the sunrises with you. It's so cool and romantic! Especially considering that dawn can be seen on the roof. Mmm, how do you like that idea?

Age range 30-80

Looking for

I don't need a man with a perfect face and body, but I need a man who respects, loves, and accepts himself.
Only in such a case, he will be able to treat me the same way.

I don't think that a completely equal partnership is possible because men and women are too different creatures.
But in my vision, the ideal man is the one who never allows his woman to feel like she is the weakest link in the team called "family".

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers