HometownDzerjinsk, Ukraine
Date of birthJanuary 19, 1995 (26 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

- a creative person. Self-development - a way to everything. After all, everyone needs a class for the soul. When inspiration strikes, you love to draw, tinkering something to do spiritual gifts with your own hands dear people, but often not enough time for all this, unfortunately. I love to relax in nature, photograph it, and often go outdoors and enjoy the sunset. From this I get a huge emotions and my life is richer!
I like to cook! Concoct something always a joy Smile
Love the rain, autumn and dream-listen all the lovely music and a review of all quality movies.
Love to read. The best way for me to get away from the stress or even out of this world. All free time reading. Unfortunately, the obsession with material not profit, some expenses Smile And so, a hobby - it is one of the most enjoyable parts of life. For harmony is not enough loveWink

Age range 35-77

Looking for

A country doesn't matter to me and I am ready to communicate with an interesting and intelligent man no matter where he is from. If you have a great sense of humor, like to travel, romantic in your soul, let me know!Wink I am sure that we will have much in common and may be very soon we will be together... Just two of us in the whole world! I will do everything to make you happy!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers