NameReanna
Nickname*REANNA
HometownSudak, Russia
Date of birthJanuary 26, 1973 (47 y.)
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationdesigner

I am

My friend got married to a man from the Netherlands from this site and she suggested me to try it, well... Here I am! Looking for my love my destiny! I have a daughter who is an adult and apart from me, me actually, I stay near the sea in s town called Sudak, very picturesque, fresh air... If we have a good luck in our communication I would love to invite you to visit me! This is a very nice tourist area, a very romantic place, I would be happy if one day you come here not as a tourist, but like my man...
I have many hobbies, including cooking, decorating home, traveling, dancing, singing karaoke, good movies. I am not here to change you. To me, the greatest gift of love that I can give is to allow my man to be exactly who he is without question, criticism, reservation or demands.

Age range 40-99

Looking for

I am looking for relations, which are based on feelings, so feelings for me is a very important point, I want to get a chemistry between you and me! I want to fall in love, I want to feel this euphoria of love with you! Give me these feelings... give me this pleasure... and never leave alone...
What about your preferences? I hope you are already smart and don't deal with silicon dolls who spare your time and money, why not find a normal adequate woman like me? Who will not be interested in your wallet, but who will be interested in your inner world

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers