NameOlga
NicknameOlga_Charming4
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthFebruary 10, 1994 (24 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationdoctor

I am

My nature is so warm, gentle and affectionate and as soon as I find my loving partner here I will invent hundreds of ways to show him my love in order to stir the desires of love and craving in his heart, and I will not stop after we will be together for decades. Smile I am able to be very tolerant and diplomatic, concentrated and serious, hard-working and decisive under the circumstances, and at the same time I am usually joyful and playful, warm-hearted, genuine and easy-going, compromising and very attentive with my dear people. Being understanding and sympathetic I am able to forgive, I do not forget kindness and will never take my future soul mate for granted and I will always take care of his feelings... I am not a conflict type of person and I am not jealous, I prefer to trust my man, stay happily in love with him forever, and grow as individuals along the way. Smile
 
I enjoy spending time at home doing things about the house. I really love cooking and I enjoy experimenting with new dishes. I do reading with pleasure, I like watching interesting movies. I do aerobics and acrobatics – I will surely be able to impress my future beloved man with some tricks. Smile It also keeps me in a perfect shape. I can meet with my friends on weekends or organize a picnic. I see the beauty of this world around me and I try to enjoy every moment of life.

Age range 30-60

Looking for

My future partner should be someone who is able to love with all his heart because he is true and sincere and genuine. I am looking for a sincere, loving, attentive, easy-going man who is able to have optimistic view on life in spite of any situations!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers