NameYana
NicknameYana_Adorable4
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthFebruary 10, 1995 (24 y.)
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationdoctor

I am

I decided to join this site because I do not want to go with the steam. I am the one who makes my own destiny and I choose to find my special man even if he lives on the other part of the world. I want to create a loving, strong, harmonious, understanding relationship. If the written words in my profile touch your heart then it may mean that you are the one for me, the only one whom I invite to join me in this long life journey and make it amazing. I am feminine and graceful and I act like a lady no matter what. I am a loving, kind, loyal, affectionate and responsible lady. I will never refuse to help anybody. I am also cheerful, hardworking and joyful. I am not afraid of hardships and difficulties but at the same time as any woman I need a strong shoulder of a man. I am an optimist because despite anything I smile and go further. It is not my habit to quarrel and I always try to compromise. I am very flexible which helps me to get accustomed to new situation easily.

I enjoy making my home cozy and I like to keep my home clean and happy. I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities. I exercise to keep fit. I really love walking and watching a good movie.

Age range 28-50

Looking for

I imagine my future partner as a loving, kind, gentle, polite, caring person. The one does not like to sort out the relationship and to quarrel. I hope that he will be friendly and pleasant to communicate with. I hope that my soul mate will share my interests and will have similar life priorities. I hope that my soul mate will share my interests and will have similar life priorities. I just need to meet my kindred soul and I hope to succeed.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers