NameOlga
NicknameFLAME_OF_HOT_PASSION
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthAugust 21, 1994 (25 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmodel

I am

Hello, strangers I'm new on this site I'm a serious woman, and looking for relationships
Only REAL MEETINGS
If you wanna see me in your country It`s possible, but my decision depends of your intentions
But if you wanna meet me in my country - let`s try

In me, you can find embodiment of infinite passion, pure love, true loyalty and exciting beauty that changes your vision about the relationships

I believe in love like I believe my soulmate is waiting for me somewhere)
I’m easy going, I don’t like drama!

I value such features like sincerity, honesty and responsibility.
I charge myself with irresistible music, English and American classic books and emotions, which come from people who are dearest for me))
Family is always on the first place. That’s why I’m here to find my beloved to settle our own family with. I was taught to say the truth, to be myself, to trust my heart, to love.
No matter what age you are and what country you come from – just let us feel the energy of each other)

Age range 35-50

Looking for

You'll be my best friend, my passionate lover and my hero) no, I won't ask you to extinguish fires or conquer the whole world, I just ask you to be honest and sincere in your actions and thoughts. you'll be a hero of my heart, who'll get a key to the world of love and happiness I'm a real lady and I see my future with a real gentleman. let's study the language of love together?

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers