HometownPoltava, Ukraine
Date of birthSeptember 23, 1994 (24 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

Can you be my special one? I am not interested in most guys and besides perhaps that what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special.
Talking about myself – restless, analytical, and passionate. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sence of humour is a spice of life, so bring it on. I like to focus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to 'things' and would much rather spend my money on a trip to a foreign country than on a fancy new car. I'm the type of person who likes to seize opportunities and make the most of every day. Above all else, I value honesty and kindness in a partner, so if you're a genuine person with a lust for life, send me a message!

Age range 26-56

Looking for

I’m not looking for a perfect man, because I know there are no perfect people. But there are some simple traits I wish my man to have.
A man's individuality brings out the character inside of him. He has to have the confidence to do everything he really wants that sets his adrenaline flowing. A man who turns my dark sides of life into shiny brightness would be a man I seek, who can cheer me up and make me laugh when I'm having bad times. I would like to meet the man of my dreams whose personality reflects through his greatness for others.
If you see yourself as this kind of person I'll wait for your message.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers