NameTatyana
NicknameTatyana_Loving_2
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthJuly 08, 1970 (51 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight140 lbs (64 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationstaff manager

I am

I value security and stability and I am here to create a relationship where mutual love, understanding, patience and deep respect will reign. I am a loyal, genuine and devoted woman with traditional values and I have so much affection, warmth and gentleness inside my heart accumulated with time to give to my future partner. I am a joyful, energetic, kind woman with witty mind and a good sense of humor. I am a great optimist who believes that everything will be fine in the long run. J I am a good interlocutor. I love life and people and have a special skill at bringing out the best in others. I am able to compromise, to understand, support, help and encourage my soul mate. 
 
Household chores bring me joy. I like to prepare something very tasty for somebody special and feel gratitude in response. I am a good housewife, I like when it is clean and tidy at home. I often go to a cottage where we have a garden. I go gym after work to do fitness or to a swimming-pool. I love being outdoors, I enjoy reading interesting books and watching informative programs.

Age range 48-68

Looking for

I imagine my future partner as an honest, caring, kind, tolerant, faithful man. I need a decent, responsible and reliable man with positive views to life and inquisitive nature. I need the one who desires to create a harmonious, strong relationship.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers