NameYuliya
NicknameAngelFromUkraine
HometownKrivoy Rog, Ukraine
Date of birthApril 13, 1978 (40 y.)
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationDoctor/Medical Field

I am

I am sensual and romantic person
I feel myself like a very tender and sensitive flower

But for my one only I will be wild and crazy!
For my one I will show all my fire and all my passion
I am such the woman who don't hide this from partner
I will give all of myself to my man, I desire about this so much!

But all my passion will be not on public
It will be privately for my man when we are alone with each other only

I am not afraid to discuss something very personal and intimate from the beginning
Because I strongly believe we should be totally honest and opened with each other

Age range 38-99

Looking for

I am not looking for man who think he is King. I don't like selfish men
I will never accept if my man will try to push on me. Once I see it, I will end this. Because relation should be based on respect to each other

I want my man to be brave
He should be not afraid to discuss something intimate from the beginning because I am looking for my one who will be always opened with me in his passion and fire

I travel a lot in my life
And I want you to know that I don't see any problems in possibility to come to my partner to his country for meet him for real
Also I am willing to relocate
I have international diploma and I will be able to work in another country too

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers