NameViktoria
NicknameViktoria_wonderful
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthFebruary 27, 1994 (23 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationLawyer

I am

I am very sensitive, warm and gentle person.Im very friendly and always I hold a special place in my heart for dear people,I always care about their feelings, and try to never hurt them. Im very polite, loyal and understanding, Im not conflict person and always try to solve any problems via discussion and compromises. I have very strong family values and a rich inner world, im very open person.I am very positive and optimistic and very communicative, its always pleasure for me to meet a new interesting people.Im very intelligent and prefer to solve any problem in my own, unique way..

I prefer active life style and spend my free time outdoors, I like cycling, skiing, skating and swimming. Im fond of sport, and it help me to be i good shape and mood. I love going to the theater, museums, spend my time with friends,watching good movies. I adore cooking and doing it very good and always happy to please my friends with testy home-maid dishes. Smile

Age range 27-50

Looking for

Im not looking for prince , I need some one special, my soul mate. I need a serious , strong man,caring and supportive man, the man with who i will feel like a real woman behind a stone wall.I want to build a strong loving relationship .

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers