HometownSimferopol, Russia
Date of birthOctober 22, 1989 (29 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 2 children

I am

I am a very easy going person. Life for me is the ability to meet new people, show my best qualities and learn on my mistakes)
I am not afraid to make mistakes, and I am not ideal. But each day when I wake up I try to plan my day for the best)
I like my profession, that is how I express myself. But the greatest passion on my life are my kids)
I know that some men cam be scared with it, but a woman with kids is the woman who really KNOWS WHAT IS LOVE)
My kids are the great part of my life, but they will never make me forget about me being a personality
I try to become better for them, try to be successful in profession and hope to meet the great man who will show them that LOVE is the precious gift!
i am here on the site to have a real talk in chat, see my man and then have a great meeting)

Age range 40-65

Looking for

I am looking for the optimistic and active man.
Age for me doesn’t matter the same as the distance and the past experience.
I hope my man will be sensitive and artistic person who is not afraid to watch the touching movie or confess to me in his secrets .
I am not looking for the macho man, all I need is him being himself .
it is great we can talk and see each other on the site) i am the realistic person and know that chemistry is very important)

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers