NameDaria
NicknameSweetInnocence
HometownSochi, Russia
Date of birthNovember 28, 1999 (21 y.)
Height162 cm (5'3")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationPhotographer

I am

I'm not looking for a pen pal. I want to meet my man and devote my life to this person. I don't know how to tell about myself. I don't know how to describe my dignity, it's embarrassing for me. I believe that there is nothing better than personal communication
Moreover, I'm interested to know as much as possible about my future man. Tell me about yourself. What are your dreams, goals and wishes! What are your needs and intentions! Do you have many friends? I have many friends and their general conclusion: I am an open, kind and sincere person. I believe that there is no place for lies in life. Please do not lie to me, because trust is the main thing in a relationship. You will always see a spark and a smile in my eyes. I always smile a lot. I like jokes and it's important for me that my man has a good sense of humor
I love life, I gladly meet every new day.

Age range 21-78

Looking for

I'm looking for an intelligent man with a kind smile. I like to relax outdoors, so I need someone who shares my hobbies. Also, my man should love animals and kids.

I'm lonely and nothing keeps me in Russia. I can leave the country and drop everything here. I'm easy going and sociable. Wherever I go I always find new friends.
Therefore, I am absolutely serious. I want to start living. After all, life is full only when you love someone!

I believe that on this site I will meet my future man. If you feel that I'm your woman, write to me. Maybe you're my man!
I really wait for you, my love

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers