NameAnastasia
NicknameNutty_explosion
HometownOdessa, Ukraine
Date of birthJuly 28, 1989 (30 y.)
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationHigh School
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationmanicurist

I am

Talking about my advantages, I can tell you that I am feminine and sensual woman, who knows how to take care of family as the biggest value in life. I am giver by nature and I like giving warmth and love to people who surround me. I am strong woman by my character and I am not afraid of difficulties. I never give up and try to reach my goals always. I am such kind of person who appreciates everything what I have now and I never envy others. I always stay sincere and direct with people and follow the motto: “bitter truth is always better than sweet lie”. I cannot imagine my life without active rest and traveling. I like visiting new places and spending time on nature. I live by the seashore and I spend much time walking on the beach or enjoying swimming and sunbathing. I am fond of reading and I like to sit in the arm-chair with a cup of tea and good book. When I do something around the house I enjoy listening to music and sometimes I even dance while I do house chores. So, you can see that movement is my lifeWink As any good Ukrainian housewife, I adore cooking and I am expert in this field! I like cooking for my family and close people and it brings me greatest pleasure.

Age range 35-68

Looking for

Can you imagine yourself with such an active and gentle woman like me?) I would like to find a person who would become my soul mate. Who would share sad and happy moments with me. With whom we can both enjoy many activities, discuss all possible topics and just enjoy being together: it's important for my man to have good sense of humor, I would like him to have strong family values. I am looking for an honest, caring gentleman with brave heart Razz

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers