NameKaterina
NicknameMELON_MUSE
HometownMinsk, Belarus
Date of birthOctober 07, 2000 (20 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
EducationStudent
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationPersonal Assistant

I am

I was told that a lot of men on this site will be much older than me... Some will be divorced, with kids or without kids... with some past and experience, with problems and principles.. with different mentality and race.
I don`t care, cause love has no borders, if it does exist. I never know where I will meet my future man. Maybe on the street just beside my house, maybe on this and he will be from another country. Time, distance and even language barrier are very relative, right??
I was supposed to talk about myself here?? I think we can do it, when we will try to get acquainted..
Write me, don`t hesitate, I can be great company even in my RELATIVELY young age Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Smile Smile Smile :

Age range 20-65

Looking for

My parents are greatest example of HAPPY MARRIAGE! My mother always used to tell me that MAN is a HEAD and woman is a NECK...They work together..
I am looking for exactly the partner, who will be my HEAD and my everything and I will try to be as womanly wise to be able to become a good navigator or a NECK... Are you ready? I never had special requirements for my man. The main thing is that we would be well together, that would understand each other and enjoy our relationship.
Of course, in the hands of a man one always wants to feel protection, have support and understanding.
For me, the main thing in a man is his inner world. Beauty outside is often deceiving.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers