NameAlina
NicknameSimple_Obsession
HometownOdessa, Ukraine
Date of birthApril 06, 1990 (29 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationphilologist

I am

I am an adventures person! I adore to take risk and there is no brave girls than me! Since my constant thirst of adventures I often try new things in life! I am extremely energetic and I think I am popular in social circles! If I have some project I will take up with it with all of my heart! I want my project - my family. But i'm very gentle in my heart and my soul. You can check it)). I am a true friend and prefer longtime friends. They can be sure that I will keep their secrets, whatever they may be and that they can rely on me in any situation. Joyful and always in a good mood I am trying to enjoy every single day. People like to call me sweetie as I am too sweet like Nutella. So if you like chocolate and want to quit, I can help you. Gentle hugs.
Smile

Age range 18-99

Looking for

I consider myself cheerful and open. I am honest, sincere, caring and self-confident. I have a good sense of humour. Smile) I am looking for a good and kind man! He should be warm-hearted and cheerful! I should be distended and gentle with woman he loves! And If you are in love with me I would like to know it immediately! I want loyal man. Who likes to walk and give the heart and thoughts to his wife every time. I want to be a princess to my husband. I like easy-talking man with a good sense of humor. I looking for you. Am I in right way?) Cool Laughing

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers