NameOlga
NicknameBy*your*side
HometownMoscow, Russia
Date of birthJune 28, 1979 (42 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationYoga instructor

I am

Who am I? I am a woman who strives for love, tenderness, and passion in her life! Sometimes, I talked when I should listen; however, I’ve learned to know when to speak and if I should be quiet. I never want to be anything that I am not, and I am not here to impress anyone. Who am I? I am me, discovering myself on my journey. I am my mother’s daughter. The image of who she was and how she raised me: to strive, to fight, to stand firm, and if I fall to get back up and bounce back from the crushing impact. My mother is and always will be my biggest fan, and I am proud to say that she was somebody dear to me, unique and firm. If I could go back in time and change my life, I would not change anything. I would leave things as they are because I gained knowledge from being me and all my mistakes. Because life’s experience gave me the ability to be the best of who I am. I am happy. Some people are the best at what they do, some are average, and others are just getting by. Well, that's my story and what's yours?

Age range 40-78

Looking for

I have been thinking a lot about this topic. What am I looking for in a guy? And here is my shortlist. I need a guy who loves: his family — very important, no matter how awesome he may be;
his job — would really love a guy who enjoys and finds meaning in what he does for a living;
to serve — volunteering, raking leaves for the neighbors, helping with dishes, you name it — service is sexy Wink
to give — especially time and attention, freely and thoughtfully;
food!!! — I mean, hello, I need a taste-tester!
to have fun — someone who really knows how to laugh and enjoy life is a must
And lastly, but not least important is a guy who loves to travel! The older I get, the more I really want to make traveling and seeing the world as one of a priority in my life. I know that different seasons bring opportunities for travel, and Disney World or a trip to visit the grandparents might be the most realistic option when you have young kids. But even then, I hope to budget time and money in my life to go places. And I’d love a guy who wants to do the same. Did you like what you see here? You know what to do next, then

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers