HometownZaporozhye, Ukraine
Date of birthApril 12, 1991 (26 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I am a real woman: beautiful and sexy, caring and loving, romantic and passionate, kind and sweet. I think that woman comes to this world to make in beautiful and full of love, and I am here looking for a very lucky man to make him happy with simple things! I will always kiss and hug my man when he goes to work and comes back, I am very affectionate and hugging person, I will cook the most tasty dishes for my man. I like to smile and I think that we create our reality with our own hands and it starts with our mood, so I think I will be a perfect wife! First of all I like to be beautiful and it is like a hobby because every day I start with jogging in the park and doing exercises for health and beauty! I having healthy life style, I eat only home food which I cook by myself and I think it helps me and my family to be healthy. I like fashion and I like to sew beautiful things when I have free time. Also I like to go out -cinemas, concerts, picture galleries, music events, ballet, operas etc Also I very much like to spend time on a nature - picnics, outdoor games, talks near the fire place, camping in mountains, hiking, walking.

Age range 30-65

Looking for

I think that when I meet my man I will feel that is really mine, because love when you feel and you dont even need to understand why. I think that when people are born to be together they will find common language and they will make happy each other despite they are from another countries and is what I am looking for.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers