HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthMarch 11, 1991 (32 y.)
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationeconomist, staff manager

I am

If you decide to build a deep loving and really trustful relationship which will last for a lifetime, you may want to meet an honest, affectionate, sensual, seductive, playful woman like me. Smile If you have not lost your mind yet, then you need to get to know me better. Smile I possess a rare talent to infect everyone with positive energy and optimism, making others laugh and laugh myself accessing the joy within. And hey, isn't laughter the best aphrodisiac? Smile I'll never forget to tell my future partner why and how much I love him and to do many special things for him to feel really cared for. I am attentive and gentle, feminine and charming but at the same time a down-to-earth personality with my both feet on the ground. I am sure that discussion is a key to a successful and long-lasting relationship and I will always be there for my man to listen and understand, support and help, compromise and forgive. I am quite consistent with a strong sense of values, including high family values. I keep my promises, finish what I start, remain punctual and my future soul mate can rely on me.

I adore nature and having rest outdoors. I do jogging, exercises, fitness to keep fit. I enjoy watching a good movie, going to the theater, reading, taking photos and singing in a bathroom. Smile I adore cooking for someone special. Would you like to be the one? :O)

Age range 35-60

Looking for

I have an intention to find a life partner and it is my reason of being on this site. I want to find a man who will see a real woman with loving heart and sincere soul in me. I would like my future partner to be an honest, faithful, reliable, affectionate and caring man.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers