NameAlla
Nickname^A_l_l_a^
HometownDnepr, Ukraine
Date of birthSeptember 13, 1980 (40 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorHazel
EducationCollege
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationBeauty Industry

I am

Versatile personality. I am fond of drawing, floriculture. I love hiking in nature, hiking to the lake. I like to play billiards, bowling. I read interesting literature. I love dark chocolate and grilled salmon. Responsible, but at the same time with a good sense of humor SmileI try to see only pure and light in the world around me. I let kind people into my life only in truth. I love to create comfort, take care, look after. Attentive. Modest. Each person is a separate world with their own habits and fantasies. Everyone has their own plans and goals in life. No one has the right to judge anyone, I think We are all human, and we have different emotions.

Age range 38-75

Looking for

The most important thing in a relationship with a man is to love, appreciate and respect each other. Give in to each other, find compromises, trust, help in everyday life. It is also important that views on things coincide, the ability to support each other is a key guarantee of a healthy relationship. When a person feels support from a loved one, he is ready for many achievements and victories. We know for whom we are going forward - for the sake of a loved one.A man should value and respect a woman. It should be harmonious and beautiful. As a person who knows what he wants from life. Relationships shouldn't be limited to just sitting at home. It should be walks, going to the cinema, to concerts, to the theater, to the skating rink. It is important that from the time we spend together there are only pleasant memories in which we would like to return.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers