NameOlga
NicknameOlga_Sweet_5
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthJanuary 11, 1980 (37 y.)
Height162 cm (5'3")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationcosmetologist

I am

I value traditions and that is why I really strive for creating a life-long relationship.I am not afraid of showing my nature, because I believe that only being natural and genuine I can encounter love. I am kind, very affectionate and caring, tender, passionate, refined.. I have an ocean of love inside which I am eager to give to my future partner, fill his life with romance, wonderful emotions and gentle feelings. Being optimistic I am able to fully appreciate every moment and bring joy to my close people. I am a confident, compromising and understanding woman, a good problem-solver and a flexible person. One can rely on me and I always finish what I have started. My mind is open wide and I am not afraid of changes.

I enjoy being outdoors and I often organize picnics for my close people. I always find time to make my home cozy and warm and I like cooking as well. I never feel bored filling my spare time with many interesting activities. I adore sports, which are jogging and yoga.

Age range 39-65

Looking for

My future partner can be different, but never dishonest or unfaithful. I would like him to be attentive and responsible, life-loving and dependable. It important for me that he would not be afraid of sharing his doubts and fears with me as I desire to become his closest person. I want to talk or stay silent with him for hours and to share warmth of our bodies and souls for eternity.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers