NameOlga
Nicknameborn for love
HometownSimferopol, Russia
Date of birthNovember 22, 1994 (25 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorRed
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationteacher-culturologist

I am

I am a retro-lady, I am conservative (not fanatic), I like old times, their style, music... everything! That is why I decided to color my hair into red, like a retro-woman. I want to express myself the way like this. This is a reason why I want to find a solid and mature man, who still has the habits of those times, who knows how to treat a real woman, how to take care of a woman. A woman should be weak and feminine and a man should be her protector and defender... A woman should be a life assistant for a man, giving an inflammation of positive emotions, to give inspiration, power and energy. This is my philosophy. I am an introvert,and this makes me be reserved, for me this is difficult to smile on the photos... sometimes for me this is difficult to express my emotions with actions and gestures, that is why I try to express is via clothing and my style...could i be your type of a lady?

Age range 40-99

Looking for

I want to find a retro-man, intelligent man with good manners, who is adequately conservative and without bad habits. I am sure that we will find a lot in common in our tastes! I mean movies and music...I dream about simple mere happiness... I want to be happy because of simple things such as having breakfast together, walk under the moon, do cleaning, go to the grocery ... I am not spoilt and easily get satisfied with little things, which make my life brighter! So, tell me, could I be your taste??

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers