HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthJanuary 20, 1989 (30 y.)
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight100 lbs (45 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationperfume expert

I am

I am a very positive and lively person who is always ready and willing to get to know something new, interesting and useful. I possess a good sense of humour and don't like boring and too serious people. I am always on the move! But at the same time I am a very well-balanced and thoughtful personality who doesn't like fuss. And I know I am a very affectionate and devoted woman. I live with my mom and my brother and I love them very much. I graduated from the university to be a journalist, actress and TV broadcaster, but my life circumstances worked out another way. Now my main goal is to make a happy and strong family as soon as possible!
I am pretty sporty and used to be engaged in gymnastics and acrobatics. When I have a chance, I like to travel. I read classical literature and learn foreign languages. I like theatre and cinema, TV and still try to develop journalistic skills. And one more thing - I am a perfect cookSmile

Age range 28-70

Looking for

I am looking for a responsible and self-confident man who is really ready to make his own family. I want an interesting, smart, loving, honest, genuine and really willing a family man to enter my life and heart. I hope to find such a man here as I am not interested in playing games and wasting my time. I need a purposeful and strong man, but with a tender heart!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers