NameNatalya
NicknameNatalya_Love_1
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthAugust 19, 1978 (44 y.)
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationinspector, state employee

I am

My nature is loving and caring, sensual and sexy, passionate and affectionate. So, if you desire to meet a woman with a beautiful soul and faithful heart which longs for belonging to you only, then you should get in touch with me! I am sure that people build their happiness themselves. I enjoy “infecting” everyone with my optimism and positive attitude to life. I appreciate kindness, I am able to listen, to understand and to forgive. It is not a problem for me to get accustomed to new surrounding as I am flexible and easy-going, but the main thing for me is to be with my kindred soul and feel his love and support! I am hard-working and reliable and I am not afraid of difficulties. I am honest and sincere, very patient and respectful with people.




I am a perfect home keeper and I really love doing things about the house. I create the comfortable atmosphere of warmth and beauty where I live and also add a special woman's touch. I am very good at cooking. I can prove it to you one day. Smile I love nature. I write poems when I have an appropriate mood.

Age range 42-65

Looking for

I hope that my future soul mate will be gentle, kind, sincere, honest and reliable. I would like to meet a person who is able to appreciate life and love it as it is. He should be down to earth and confident. I would like him to be a caring and faithful friend, passionate and loving husband.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers