NameViktoria
NicknameBurningFLAME
HometownMinsk, Belarus
Date of birthMay 26, 1990 (30 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationtourism agent

I am

I am deeply sensitive and caring, I can be emotional and temperamental. I have creative mind and wisdom. I have never been afraid of speaking my mind and being straightforward. I tend to show correctness and diplomacy in the personal boundaries to another person. I am the woman who never does anything without the desire… I follow my inner intuition and never regret past mistakes.
Life is all about eternal development and search, and this is exactly what I am into. Self-development, self-education in the field of psychology and interpersonal communication are the things that fascinate me.

Age range 35-75

Looking for

I would love to meet someone, who is ready to create a real home with me - the place, where conflicts don't happen, where we always want to come back, and never run away… The character traits that I appreciate in a man are decency, care, moral adequacy, a clear mind, and good intellect. I am here to find someone, who appreciates a woman, her energy, her inspiration. My perfect man is someone, who knows how to love, with a warm heart and soul. I hope my only one will be temperamental, ready to give pleasure to his woman, and the one, who is able to create a safe feeling of comfort for his beloved one.
I want you to understand my emotions and desires correctly. I am looking for a harmonious relationship, where both of us will receive the satisfaction of our needs and expectations, where we will complete each other! I want a relationship, where our feelings will be mutual, and when we are together - our life will be brighter, lighter, and more intense!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers