HometownSaint Petersburg, Russia
Date of birthMay 09, 1987 (30 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeVery Cuddly
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I am looking for a man, who will be a husband, a friend, and a lover of mine. He is able to be giving and caring, patient and respectful. I want to be happy and give my happiness and joy to my special man. I dream to make a happy and strong family with tender, kind, sociable, determined, responsible and sincere man. Someone who is warm, loyal, affectionate, caring, intelligent, sexy and can be a best friend, a great person and a wonderful husband and father for our children.

Age range 30-75

Looking for

I have a good heart because my parents are nice people and they tried to bring up nice daughter the same I am going to do with my children because I believe the most important is to be a good person. I am a romantic loyal, sincere woman. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, and honest. My dream is to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love. Somebody was saying that an ideal woman should be like a chef in the kitchen, a lady in the society, and loving in bed. I agree. I try that my glamour and femininity should reflect around my home in the street in the society. My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life partner.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers