NameIrina
NicknameIrina_Charming_5
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthApril 09, 1997 (21 y.)
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight100 lbs (45 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationteacher, psychologist

I am

I am wise and mature minded, tolerant and understanding, with ability to show gratitude, apologize, forgive, compromise. I am a very affectionate and caring woman, I know how to better a relationship and keep love alive with making many wonderful things for my partner every day. I will be always sincere and open with my future man and I will take care of his feelings. I am a woman who makes her soul mate look good in any life situations and do stand up for him no matter what, support and give him the feeling of reliability. I know the real value of honesty and faithfulness. I have a positive outlook towards life, my optimism and a great sense of humour are inexhaustible.
I love sports and I exercise regularly going to the gym. I love cooking and the dishes I invent can satisfy even the most extravagant tastes. Smile I enjoy home and home life with loving, trustful atmosphere of harmony, warmth and coziness, which I eagerly create. I believe that it is important to develop intellectually and spiritually – I read a lot, I like psychology and watching documentary, I enjoy walking outdoors, having picnics, going to the movie theater.

Age range 34-62

Looking for

I want to meet a kind, loving, responsible, polite, easy-going, honest man, the one who knows what he really wants from life. I desire him to be able to stand up for himself and for me of course! I would better ask myself what my dream partner might want from me and I try to become a better person myself. I am looking forward to my kindred soul, the one whom we would both enjoy company with.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers