HometownMoscow, Russia
Date of birthAugust 15, 1991 (30 y.)
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
English levelAdvanced
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationHead of selling, business trainer

I am

The main thing I can say about me - I have a passion for life Smile After my childhood in a very small town, I started to study at a university in the central city of our region. I used to have some internships (in Greece, for example) during my study and also I used to work in a tour agency. So I started to see the world and understood that I want to get more. So after a study I moved to Moscow and now I live and I work there in an English school as a head of selling and as a business trainer. This work helps me not only to speak English but also to see the world and I have many business trips abroad. I have been to the USA, I have been to many European countries but I am sure it is not a limit) I like the fact my work gives me a chance to do everything I love. But at the same time, I have an idea to move abroad.Oh, and also I am a broadcasting school graduate, so if one day you will see me on TV, don`t be surprised Smile
Of course, the main of my interests are trips and languages. But also I am fond of sports, I play tennis, go hiking and even visit box SmileI love cinema, especially Woody Allen, Tarkovsky, Polanski and Fellini. If to talk about music, I prefer rock, jazz and electronics.Despite the fact I live alone, I like to cook Smile And, as I`ve already said above, I studied in broadcasting school, so radio and television are in my round of interests also. I have my own project in this sphere and I think that a part of my future life will be connected with media.

Age range 30-50

Looking for

I have good English, so I am open to all kinds of contacts here. I think that being sure that I will find my soulmate here - it is a little bit loud to say so. Of course, it would be wonderful if it will be so. And of course, like all the people here, I want to get it in my life.But if I will find some good friends here - it will be also very good.I am just trying and I am ready and open for new contacts. So let`s become acquainted and see Smile

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers