NameYelena
NicknameYelena_Caring_5
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthOctober 28, 1973 (48 y.)
Height171 cm (5'7")
Weight140 lbs (64 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlue
EducationCollege
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationgoods manager, administrator

I am

I am an amazingly gentle, affectionate, attentive and caring woman. Possessing an attentive and passionate nature I know how to please my partner and make him feel adored. I am very positive and optimistic, I never give up facing difficulties and always look for the optimal ways to solve any problem. I am able to be highly concentrated, hard-working and quick-witted when a situation demands a serious approach and be funny, humorous and laid-back in a good company of my close people. I love life, people and I meet every day with a smile on my face. I am not a conflict type and I prefer to be compromising and accommodating. I am very faithful and fair and very serious in my intentions to find a life partner.

I am a good cook and I know a lot of recipes and my meals turn out to be always very delicious. I am a wonderful housewife. I like to go somewhere outside the city and have a picnic near the river. I enjoy going to the cinema or theater with my family members. I also like quiet times at home when I can relax, watch TV or exercise. I enjoy reading a lot.

Age range 45-99

Looking for

I am seeking a man who will become my best friend and lover; my trustee and a partner. I would like my special man to be polite, devoted, reliable, cheerful and sociable. He should be a faithful, gentle, open person.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers