NameAnastasiya
NicknameAnastasiya_Charming1
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthDecember 26, 1991 (25 y.)
Height172 cm (5'7")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationeconomist, financier

I am

I am a good motivator and adore the quote, “There are two types of people: The ones who give you 50 reasons it can’t be done … and the ones who just do it.” My desire to find a partner for life brought me here and I hope that you are the one. Smile I am a feminine, sensual, loving and caring woman. I believe that both partners should work on their relationship in order to keep the fire of love burning. I am very frank and I believe that the basis of a happy relationship is respect, understanding, honesty, ability to compromise and, of course, deep love. I am an optimist with a good sense of humor. I guarantee you will never feel bored with me Smile I am a very kind person.

In my spare time I help children in the orphanages. On weekends I go to the swimming pool, which helps to remain healthy and fit. In summer I like to roller-blade. I love camping. In winter I like to ski and to skate. Being at home I can do cross stitching and beads, I like reading, getting to know something new and captivating. I enjoy cooking, and I am specially skillful in preparing dishes of European cuisine.

Age range 30-60

Looking for

I hope that my future partner will be responsible, honest, sincere, that he will love me with all his heart. I would like him to treat me well, be gentle and caring. I hope that he will be faithful and reliable.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers