NameOlga
Nickname*Really_Your_Woman*
HometownMoscow, Russia
Date of birthMay 26, 1984 (34 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight135 lbs (61 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 2 children
Occupationfitness coach

I am

Hello! In my life, I always seek harmony in everything.I am an open and good-natured person, who needs only one thing - masculine warmth and care. Despite the fact that I am very gentle, caring and attentive and affectionate. Inside me, there is a strong core that helps me achieve my goals. Most of all in people I appreciate the truth, enthusiasm, frankness, personality, who are not afraid to open their souls, express their opinion, sense of humour and intellect. I like to learn something new, difficulties do not frighten me. Like all women, I dream of finding true love. I consider myself a family woman.
I can be your tender kitten or a passionate tigress. Whom will you choose? ))

Age range 29-99

Looking for

What do I expect from my man? - Very simple - love, cares and a smile). I want to give him unforgettable moments in our life. I need an honest, open, reliable man, who can put a shoulder for me. I want to feel me in his arms more than I ever felt. I want to be with him half of one big and bright feeling called love. I love intimacy and getting swept up in a new relationship, that whirlwind when you meet someone and fall for them instantly. I think true romance is about getting to know someone and connecting on a deep level. It’s more than just chemistry and attraction.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers